Screen Shot 2020-07-31 at 7.47.50 PM.png
ganbatte logo-01.png

VOLUNTEER

Ganbatte is a volunteer run organization that builds trust, understanding and life long friendships through powerful events that bring out comminity together. 

20264774_1380255625345767_90717463298365
ganbatte logo-01.png

EXHIBITORS

We love seeing creative, inspirationall, unique and customized gift shops at our convention. More information on booths and our terms and conditions

Coming Soon!
Screen Shot 2020-07-31 at 7.47.15 PM.png
20245695_1380139502024046_26374727879302
ganbatte logo-01.png

PANELIST

The entertainment industry is full of amazing artists, If you're an artist and would like to find out more about a panel at Ganbatte.

CONTACT

Thanks for submitting!

Ganbatte President

president@ganbatte.ca

Ganbatte Vice President

vp@ganbatte.ca

Ganbatte Treasurer

treasurer@ganbatte.ca

General Inquiries

info@ganbatte.ca

Artists, Vendors and Table Inquiries

tables@ganbatte.ca

Guest Inquiries

guests@ganbatte.ca

Game Inquiries

gaming@ganbatte.ca

Community Relations community@ganbatte.ca

Media Relations

media@ganbatte.ca

Volunteer Inquiries

volunteer@ganbatte.ca

Panel Inquiries

panels@ganbatte.ca

Artist Inquiries

artist@ganbatte.ca