Screen Shot 2020-07-31 at 7.47.50 PM.png

VOLUNTEER

Ganbatte is a volunteer run organization that builds trust, understanding and life long friendships through powerful events that bring out comminity together. 

20264774_1380255625345767_90717463298365

EXHIBITORS

We love seeing creative, inspirationall, unique and customized gift shops at our convention. More information on booths and our terms and conditions

Screen Shot 2020-07-31 at 7.47.15 PM.png
20245695_1380139502024046_26374727879302

PANELIST

The entertainment industry is full of amazing artists, If you're an artist and would like to find out more about a panel at Ganbatte.

CONTACT

Ganbatte Chairperson

chair@ganbatte.ca

Ganbatte Vice Chairperson

vicechair@ganbatte.ca

Ganbatte Treasurer

treasurer@ganbatte.ca

General Inquiries

info@ganbatte.ca

Artists, Vendors and Tables Inquiries

tables@ganbatte.ca

Guest Inquiries

guests@ganbatte.ca

Games Room Inquiries

gaming@ganbatte.ca

Community Relations Inquiries

community@ganbatte.ca

Anime Music Video (AMV) Inquiries

amv@ganbatte.ca

Volunteering Inquiries

volunteer@ganbatte.ca

Panels Inquiries

panels@ganbatte.ca

Registration Inquiries

registration@ganbatte.ca

Ganbatte is a volunteer run organization that builds trust, understanding and life long friendships through powerful events that bring our community together. 

Please be advised that Ganbatte Convention Inc. has reserved the right to decline applications.

© Ganbatte Con | Designed & Sponsored by The Foggy Lemon Development